Trustees and School Governance

The school is governed by the Board of Trustees representing seven local and international Christian organizations and denominations:  Christian Fellowship of the “Word of Faith” churches, Lithuania Free Christian Church, Evangelical Reformed Church in Lithuania (Unitas Lithuaniae Synod), Lithuania Christian Fund, Kontaktmission, Mennonite Brethren,  and Eastern Mennonite Board of Missions and Charities.